XtetiQsoul – YFM ThePlayersClub Mix

XtetiQsoul – YFM ThePlayersClub Mix

Download YFM ThePlayersClub Mix

is banger with a major afromix afro tech mixtape live from YFM ThePlayersClub Show.

1. Coeus – Eden
2. Mr Raoul K, XtetiQsoul – Trip To Durban (Original Mix)
3. Lemon Herb Feat. LJ Pepper – Edge (Original Mix)
4. Mòo Jo – Liberté (MIDH Premiere)
5. XtetiQsoul – Ngai (Original Mix)
6. Parcel feat. Nkosi Nda – Sive Esimnyama (XtetiQsoul Remix)
7. XtetiQsoul feat. Nalize – Reach For 8. The Stars (Candy Man Remix)
9. Moseh Drummist – Ndakuchama (XtetiQsoul Remix)
10. London Grammar – Strong (XtetiQsoul Remix)
11. InQfive & EchoDeep – Antara(Original Mix)
12. Jim Mastershine Feat. Tee-R – Love Being African (Candy Man Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.