Zulu Man With Some Hype

South Africa and Tall Rack Rapper, has hinted about his long anticipated Album “Zulu Man With Some Hype“.

Posting a fanmade art on his IG, he made it clear that the album is sub-duvided into 4 Sections with 47 songs recorded where he’ll only go with 16 songs. That’s awesome!

He posted on his Instagram page;

“So! After a very long process of shortlisting from a list of 47 songs I did for the album, I’ve landed at 16 songs. Perfectly split into 4 sections, 💥Section 1 will give you goosebumps
💥Section 2 & 3 will be a fucking rollercoaster, you will shit yourself. 💥Section 4 will make you proud – it will make you cry – it’ll make you appreciate – it’ll make you realize that Ivyson is not to be fucked with. #ZuluManWithSomePower
Fan-Art by @olahbouy_art”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.