Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III

free download Road 2 Baby Boy III Album

– Road 2 Baby Boy 3 EP. Talented producer drops a new compilation titled Road 2 Baby Boy III EP. The 6 track long Amapiano project is aimed to keep his fans together ahead of the Baby Boy III EP that should drop any moment from now.

Like his other project Vigro Deep comes correct with unique Amapiano sounds that’s further than his years.

Tracklist of Road 2 Baby Boy III EP by Vigro Deep

1. Vigro Deep – Midnight Prayer | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vigro Deep – Dankie Baba (feat. Puse & Nay x Sdala) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Vigro Deep – The Mummy | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Vigro Deep – Njalo (feat. Buckz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vigro Deep – Anger Management | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Vigro Deep – Mama (feat. Buckz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III. EP ZIP

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.