DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rick Jade – DNA (Da New Africa)

ALBUM: Rick Jade – DNA (Da New Africa)

free download ( & Bontle) DNA (Da New Africa) Album.

( & Bontle) DNA Album. After the successfully announcement of their chemistry, which consist of Priddy Ugly & debut a new Album titled DNA to celebrate their 10 year of being together.

The Album houses 10 complete track with guest appearance from Frsh Citizen, KLY and Focalistic.

Tracklist of DNA (Da New Africa) Album by Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle)

  1. Rick Jade – Shandi (feat. Frsh Citizen) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Rick Jade – Still | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Rick Jade – Bonita (feat. Priddy Ugly) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Rick Jade – I Pray | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Rick Jade – Lerato (feat. Bontle) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Rick Jade – Ding Dong | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Rick Jade – Moenie Worry (feat. Focalistic) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Rick Jade – Sumtin New (feat. KLY) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Rick Jade – Want It | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Rick Jade – Service | DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.