DOWNLOAD Phora Bury Me With Dead Roses

free download Bury Me With Dead Roses Album

Bury Me With Dead Roses Album. Bury Me With Dead Roses is ’s third studio album, following 2018’s Love Is Hell. The Californian Hip-Hop artist posted on Instagramand Twitter on July 8, 2019, to announce the title of the album and it’s release date. The album coincidentally drops exactly one day short of a month since his departure from his former record label, Warner Bros. Records, hence making it his first independent album.

Phora has released three singles off the album, “Forgive Me,” “On My Way,” and “The Dream.”

Tracklist of Bury Me With Dead Roses Album by Phora Below:

1. Phora – On My Way Mp3 Download
2. Phora – Like a Drug Mp3 Download
3. Phora – Anything You Need Mp3 Download
4. Phora – Love Yourself Mp3 Download
5. Phora – Blame On Me Mp3 Download
6. Phora – All These Thoughts Mp3 Download
7. Phora – Te Necesito (feat. Mariah) Mp3 Download
8. Phora – Just You Mp3 Download
9. Phora – Alive Mp3 Download
10. Phora – Forgive Me Mp3 Download
11. Phora – Never Know Mp3 Download
12. Phora – Lost Mp3 Download
13. Phora – Back To You Mp3 Download
14. Phora – Where Did We Go Wrong Mp3 Download
15. Phora – How It Feels To Feel Nothing Mp3 Download
16. Phora – The Dream Mp3 Download


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.