Master KG Jerusalema

free download Jerusalema Album zip

Jerusalema Album. Open Mic Production serial hitmaker, releases the highly awaited project, Jerusalema. which gains his title from the array of his 2019 single Jerusalema which features Nomcebo.

The new 10-tracks project features vocals and performances of artists such as Makhadzi, Maxi, Zanda Zakuza and Indlovukazi.

Tracklist of Jerusalema Album by Master KG

  1. Master KG – Jerusalema ft. Nomcebo Zikode | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Master KG – Qinisela ft. Indlovukazi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Master KG – Superstar ft. Mr Brown | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Master KG – Di Boya Limpopo ft. Zanda Zakuza & Makhadzi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Master KG – Tshinada ft. Maxy & Makhadzi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Zanda Zakuza – Love You As You Are ft. Mr Brown | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Master KG – Party ft. Makhadzi & Lebo Simons | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Master KG – Tshikwama ft. Makhadzi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Master KG – Ngwanaka ft. Maxy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Master KG – Tshikwama (Instrumental) | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Master KG Jerusalema Album ZIP

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.