DOWNLOAD Mas Musiq Mambisa

free download Mambisa Album

Mambisa EP. Blaqboy Music presents the new signing who doubles as a record producer and an artiste. His first project under the label is Mambisa, an Amapiano project that gives credit to his hood. Mambisa houses instant hits Mthande and Zaka which features frontmen DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small.

Overall, the project puts his production capacity in front line. Expect more from Mas Musiq over the coming years.

Tracklist of Mambisa EP by Mas Musiq

1. Mas Musiq – Zaka (feat. Aymos, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mas Musiq – Mthande (feat. Riky Rick, Sha Sha, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mas Musiq – Ngizomlobola (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist & Tallarsetee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mas Musiq & Dj Corry Da Groove – Love We Had (feat. Howard) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mas Musiq & Kaygee The Vibe – Gori (feat. Masterpiece & Vyno Miller) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Thee Legacy & Dj Maphorisa – Thando (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist) [Mas Musiq Remix] | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dj Ganyani feat. Nomcebo – Emazulwini (Mas Musiq Remake) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mas Musiq – In and Out (feat. Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Team Mosha & BlakLez) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dj Maphorisa – Soweto Baby (feat. Wizkid & Dj Buckz) [Mas Musiq Remix] | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mas Musiq – Da Lawds Prayer (feat. Bontle Smith) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mas Musiq – Trip to Mambisa | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Mas Musiq Mambisa Album ZIP

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.