DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand

DOWNLOAD Ayanda Jiya Ayandastand Album

free download Ayandastand Album

Ayandastand Album. South African songstress drops off her highly anticipated debut album “Ayandastand” as she features A-Reece, Stogie T and Ziyon on the 11 tracks project.

Tracklist of Ayandastand Album by Ayanda Jiya

1. Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayanda Jiya – Night Away (feat. Ziyon) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ayanda Jiya – Falling for You (feat. A-Reece) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ayanda Jiya – Trade | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ayanda Jiya – Worth It | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ayanda Jiya – Lover 4 Life (feat. Stogie T) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ayanda Jiya – Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ayanda Jiya – The Sun | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ayanda Jiya – Jesus (feat. Naomi Parchment) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ayanda Jiya – Interlude | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ayanda Jiya – Soldier of Love | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.